Your data

Delete your account

How to permanently delete your ib2b account and data.

Steps to Delete Your Account

  1. Open the ib2b app on your device
  2. Go to the Account tab (bottom-right)
  3. Tap Delete Account
  4. Confirm the deletion when prompted

What Gets Deleted

Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

The following data will be permanently removed:

  • Your account profile and email
  • All messages you have sent
  • All media files you have shared
  • Your contact list and conversation history
  • Call history
  • Push notification registrations

Timeline

Once you confirm deletion:

  • Your account is immediately deactivated and you will be logged out
  • All associated data is permanently deleted within 30 days

Can't Access the App?

If you are unable to access the app to delete your account, contact us and include the phone number associated with your account and "Account Deletion Request" in your message.

Questions?

Contact us if you have any questions about the deletion process.